hammer and hultgren representing creditors since 1977

Contact Information

HAMMERMAN & HULTGREN, P.C.
3101 N. Central Avenue
Suite 500
Phoenix Arizona 85012

Map

Main Office Phone 602-264-2566
Fax 602-266-3488

 

 

 

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

EXTENSION

Attorney

Stan

stan@hammerman-hultgren.com

104

Attorney

Jon

jon@hammerman-hultgren.com

106

Attorney

Allan

allan.d@hammerman-hultgren.com

202

Office Administrator

Ruth

hr@hammerman-hultgren.com

105

Director of Collections

Marlene

marlene@hammerman-hultgren.com

122

Debtor Balance/Payoff Information and Payment Arrangements
Collection Department
 
360

Accounting Dept. Manager

Janette

janette@hammerman-hultgren.com

139

Accounting Assistant

Laurelle

laurelle@hammerman-hultgren.com

155
New Claims
Lisa
190

Marketing Liaison (Client Statuses)

Joanne

joanne@hammerman-hultgren.com

197

Garnishments

Dan/Jennifer

garnishments@hammerman-hultgren.com